Riding Gravel Radio Ranch | Episode #58 & #59

ABOUT EPISODE #58

Guitar Ted was out of the shop, so hang with us on the audio. They wanted to keep the show moving for you! There are a lot of reviews out there and coming along, so they give you a good recap and dig a little deeper into them. They also chat about bikes – availability, the future, and what to expect in the near term. Plus some discussion of what the components market is looking like and how the shops are getting things done.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to reach out to us at Ben@RidingGravel.com or GuitarTed@RidingGravel.com.


LISTEN TO EPISODE 58

ABOUT EPISODE 59

Get 10% off from Andy’s Bike Shop – Use code RidingGravel

They’re back in the shop…luckily…Andy was attacked by a bat. The guys start off with discussing the Emporia wheels. LeMond bikes are coming back. A Gravel Worlds update. Hutchinson Touarag discussion. Flo Cycling vs Atomiks. Plenty more of review discussion and more.

LISTEN TO EPISODE 59


RELATED SHOW NOTES

JensonUSA

Episode #58

Gulo Composite Wheels – https://www.ridinggravel.com/reviews-2/gulo-composites-grx-sl-wheelset-checkpoint/
Rudy Project Cutline glasses – https://www.ridinggravel.com/apparel/eye-wear/rudy-project-cutline-sunglasses-checkpoint/
Twin Six Rando – https://www.twinsix.com/collections/bikes-bits/products/standard-rando-shale-frameset-specialty-build-configuration-engine?variant=31784999485537
Podcast with FLO Cycling – https://www.ridinggravel.com/podcast/episode-54-jon-thornham-of-flo-cycling/

Episode #59

HED Gravel Wheels – https://store.hedcycling.com/gravel-wheels/
LeMond Cycles – https://lemond.cc/
Pirate Cycling League/Gravel Worlds – https://gravel-worlds.com/
Twin Six Standard Rando – https://www.ridinggravel.com/gravel-bikes/twin-six-standard-rando-v2-quick-review/
Kyoku – https://www.ridinggravel.com/nutrition-supplements/kyoku-recovery-product-long-review/
Hutchinson Touareg – https://www.ridinggravel.com/components/hutchinson-touareg-tires-checkpoint/
Handske Gloves – https://www.ridinggravel.com/apparel/handske-gloves-quick-review/

SUBSCRIBE: APPLE | GOOGLE

Share:
Avatar

Author: RGBen

I created Ridinggravel.com in the fall of 2013 and happily joined with Guitar Ted in late 2014 to form the current day Riding Gravel. Originally from Wisconsin, my wife, 2 kids, spent several years in Colorado, before spending a couple years in North Dakota. Now we're back in Northern Wisconsin in the middle of an Outdoor Mecca.

Related Articles

1 thought on “Riding Gravel Radio Ranch | Episode #58 & #59

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *